OCS Tribe

Director 

 
Khalid Naqi Director Career Services ocs.dir@umt.edu.pk

Industrial Relations

 
Sannan Ahmad Officer Career Services sannan.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Ammar Amer Baig Officer Industrial Relations ammar.amer@umt.edu.pk

Jobs & Internships

   
Zareen Khan Senior Officer Career Services zareen.khan@umt.edu.pk
Maria Sarfraz Officer Career Services maria.sarfraz@umt.edu.pk
Kubra Qamar Senior Officer Career Services kubra.qamar@umt.edu.pk

Resume Writing

 
Kubra Qamar Senior Officer Career Services

kubra.qamar@umt.edu.pk

Counseling

   
Khalid Naqi Director Career Services ocs.dir@umt.edu.pk
Bilal Ashraf (SCA Campus) Assistant Manager Career Services bilalashraf@umt.edu.pk
Kubra Qamar Senior Officer Career Services kubra.qamar@umt.edu.pk
Ammar Amer Baig Officer Career Services ammar.amer@umt.edu.pk
Saira Iqbal Khan Officer Career Services saira.khan@umt.edu.pk
Sannan Ahmad Officer Career Services sannan.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Student Coordination

Sannan Ahmad Officer Career Services sannan.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Kubra Qamar Senior Officer Career Services kubra.qamar@umt.edu.pk
Bilal Ashraf (SCA Campus) Assistant Manager Career Services bilalashraf@umt.edu.pk

Publications

Zareen Khan

Senior Officer Career Services zareen.khan@umt.edu.pk
Maria Sarfraz Officer Career Services maria.sarfraz@umt.edu.pk

ICDF - Project

Khalid Naqi

Chief Project Lead ocs.dir@umt.edu.pk
Saira Iqbal Khan Project Lead saira.khan@umt.edu.pk
Shazina Fatima Project Associate icdf@umt.edu.pk